Brad Pollock
Associate Dean for Public Health Sciences, Department Chair, Professor, PhD, MPH
bpollock@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7250 MS1C
916-734-4548 ASB
 

Kristen Aiemjoy
Assistant Professor, MSc, PhD
kaiemjoy@ucdavis.edu
 

Nick Anderson
Health Informatics Division Chief, Associate Professor, PhD
nranderson@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6976
 

Heejung Bang
Professor, PhD
hbang@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6287
 

Laurel Beckett
Recall Professor, PhD, Emeritus
labeckett@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7161
 

Deborah Bennett
Professor, PhD
dhbennett@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8282
 

Mark Carroll
Lecturer
mjcarroll@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3963
 

Diana Cassady
Recall Faculty, DrPH
dlcassady@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5550
 

Shuai Chen
Assistant Professor, PhD
shschen@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9758
 

  Yong Choi
Assistant Adjunct Professor, PhD
ygchoi@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6083
 

Kathryn Conlon
Assistant Professor, PhD
kcconlon@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0689
 

Rosemary Cress
Adjunct Professor, DrPH
rdcress@ucdavis.edu
916-779-2610
 

Julie Dang
Assistant Adjunct Professor, PhD
jtdang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5222
 

Carolyn Dewa
Joint Appointment, Professor, PhD
csdewa@ucdavis.edu
916-703-5656
 

Melanie Dove
Assistant Adjunct Professor, ScD
mdove@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0912
 

Laura Fejerman
Associate Professor, PhD
lfejerman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1690
 

Lorena Garcia
Professor, DrPH, MPH
lgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2875
 

  Kristen George
Assistant Professor, PhD
krmgeorge@ucdavis.edu
 

Ellen B. Gold
Recall Professor, PhD, Emeritus
ebgold@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2446
 

Danielle Harvey
Adjunct Professor, PhD
djharvey@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8036
 

Irva Hertz-Picciotto
Enviromental and Occupational Health Division Chief, Professor, PhD
iher@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3025
 

Calvin Hirsch
Joint Appointment WOS - Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine, MD
chhirsch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7005
 

Jeffrey Hoch
Health Policy and Management Division Chief, Professor, PhD
jshoch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0822
 

Shehnaz Hussain
Professor, PhD
skhussain@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7482
 

Ana-Maria Iosif
Professor, PhD
aiosif@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8303
 

Philip H. Kass
Joint Appointment, Professor-WOS, DVM, MPVM, PhD
phkass@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8631
 

Theresa Keegan
Associate Professor, Department of Internal Med - Joint Appointment
tkeegan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3772
 

  Sunny H Kim
Emeritus Professor, PhD
shmkim@ucdavis.edu
 

Kyoungmi Kim
Professor, PhD
kmkim@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3422
 

Katherine Kim
Associate Adjunct Professor
kathykim@ucdavis.edu
 

Michelle Ko
Associate Professor, MD, Ph.D.
mijko@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7709
 

Patrick Marius Koga
Associate Adjunct Professor, MD, MPH, FRSPH
pmkoga@ucdavis.edu
916-254-9959
 

Stephen A. McCurdy
Recall Professor, MD, MPH, Emeritus
samccurdy@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8051
 

  Amanda Midboe
Associate Adjunct Professor, PhD
ammidboe@ucdavis.edu
 

Diana L Miglioretti
Division Chief in Biostatistics, Professor, PhD
dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7168
 

  Douglas Ezra Morrison
Assistant Professor, PhD
demorrison@ucdavis.edu
 

Miriam Nuno
Associate Professor, PhD
mnuno@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0962
 

Sean Peisert
Joint Appointment, Associate Adjunct Professor
speisert@ucdavis.edu
530-746-8717
 

Alice Popejoy
Assistant Professor, PhD
abpopejoy@ucdavis.edu
 

  Jake Pry
Lecturer, PhD, MPH
jmpry@ucdavis.edu
 

Lihong Qi
Professor, PhD
lhqi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9234
 

David Rocke
Department Vice Chair, Distinguished Professor, PhD
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6999
 

Marc B. Schenker
Recall Professor, MD, MPH, Emeritus
mbschenker@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5676
 

Rebecca J. Schmidt
Associate Professor, PhD
rjschmidt@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3226
 

Prabhu Shankar
Assistant Adjunct Professor, MD, MS
rvpshankar@ucdavis.edu
916 703 6995
 

Susan L. Stewart
Adjunct Professor, PhD
slstewart@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7217
 

  Sara Stewart
Admin Officer 3-Personnel (MS1C, Lusso)
slystewart@ucdavis.edu
 

  Loralyn Taylor
Lecturer, PhD, MS
dltaylor@ucdavis.edu
 

Rachel Whitmer
Epidemiology Division Chief, Professor, PhD
rawhitmer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0887
 

 
Emeritus Faculty
 
James Beaumont
Emeritus Professor, PhD, MSPH
jjbeaumont@ucdavis.edu
 

J. Paul Leigh
Emeritus Professor, PhD
pleigh@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8605
 

  Christine Rozance
Emeritus Professor, MD