Brad Pollock
Distinguished Professor
Chairman, Dept of Public Health Sciences
Rolkin Chair in Public Health Sciences, MPH, PhD, FACE
bpollock@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7250 MS1C
916-734-4548 ASB
 

Kristen Aiemjoy
Assistant Professor, MSc, PhD
kaiemjoy@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9744
 

Nick Anderson
Health Informatics Division Chief, Professor, PhD
nranderson@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6976
 

Heejung Bang
Professor, PhD
hbang@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6287
 

Laurel Beckett
Recall Professor, PhD, Emeritus
labeckett@ucdavis.edu
 

Deborah Bennett
Professor, PhD
dhbennett@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8282
 

Mark Carroll
Lecturer
mjcarroll@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3963
 

Diana Cassady
Recall Faculty, DrPH
dlcassady@ucdavis.edu
 

Shuai Chen
Associate Professor, PhD
shschen@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9758
 

Kathryn Conlon
Assistant Professor, PhD
kcconlon@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0689
 

Rosemary Cress
Professor, PhD
rdcress@ucdavis.edu
916-779-2610
 

Julie Dang
Assistant Professor, PhD
jtdang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5222
 

Carolyn Dewa
Joint Appointment, Professor, PhD
csdewa@ucdavis.edu
916-703-5656
 

Melanie Dove
Assistant Professor, MPH ScD
mdove@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0912
 

Laura Fejerman
Professor, PhD
lfejerman@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1690
 

Lorena Garcia
Professor, DrPH, MPH
lgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2875
 

Kristen George
Assistant Professor, PhD
krmgeorge@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6375
 

Ellen B. Gold
Recall Professor, PhD, Emeritus
ebgold@ucdavis.edu
 

Danielle Harvey
Professor, PhD
djharvey@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8036
 

Irva Hertz-Picciotto
Enviromental and Occupational Health Division Chief, Professor, PhD
iher@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3025
 

Calvin Hirsch
Joint Appointment WOS - Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine, MD
chhirsch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7005
 

Jeffrey Hoch
Health Policy and Management Division Chief, Professor, PhD
jshoch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0822
 

Shehnaz Hussain
Professor, PhD
skhussain@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7482
 

Ana-Maria Iosif
Professor, PhD
aiosif@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8303
 

Philip H. Kass
Joint Appointment, Professor-WOS, DVM, MPVM, PhD
phkass@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8631
 

Theresa Keegan
Associate Professor, Department of Internal Med - Joint Appointment
tkeegan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3772
 

  Sunny H Kim
Emeritus Professor, PhD
shmkim@ucdavis.edu
 

Kyoungmi Kim
Professor, PhD
kmkim@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3422
 

Katherine Kim
Associate Professor, PhD
kathykim@ucdavis.edu
 

Michelle Ko
Associate Professor, MD, PhD
mijko@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7709
 

Patrick Marius Koga
Associate Professor, MD, MPH, FRSPH
pmkoga@ucdavis.edu
916-254-9959
 

Hong Li
Associate Professor/ Associate Professor in Residence, PhD
hogli@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2042
 

  Courtney Lyles
PhD, Director of the Center for Healthcare Policy and Research
crlyles@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7926
 

Stephen A. McCurdy
Recall Professor, MD, MPH, Emeritus
samccurdy@ucdavis.edu
 

  Amanda Midboe
Associate Professor, PhD
ammidboe@ucdavis.edu
 

Diana L Miglioretti
Division Chief in Biostatistics, Professor, PhD
dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7168
 

  Douglas Ezra Morrison
Assistant Professor, PhD
demorrison@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1790
 

Miriam Nuno
Professor, PhD
mnuno@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0962
 

  Richard Pan
Senior Lecturer
rjpan@ucdavis.edu
 

Sean Peisert
Joint Appointment, Professor, Ph.D.
speisert@ucdavis.edu
530-746-8717
 

Alice Popejoy
Assistant Professor, PhD
abpopejoy@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5853
 

  Jake Pry
Assistant Professor, PhD, MPH
jmpry@ucdavis.edu
 

Lihong Qi
Professor, PhD
lhqi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9234
 

David Rocke
Department Vice Chair, Distinguished Professor, PhD
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6999
 

Marc B. Schenker
Recall Professor, MD, MPH, Emeritus
mbschenker@ucdavis.edu
 

Rebecca J. Schmidt
Professor, PhD
rjschmidt@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3226
 

Prabhu Shankar
Assistant Professor, MD, MS
rvpshankar@ucdavis.edu
916 703 6995
 

  Susan Stewart
Recall Professor, Ph.D., Emeritus
slstewart@ucdavis.edu
 

  Loralyn Taylor
Lecturer, PhD, MS
dltaylor@ucdavis.edu
 

Rachel Whitmer
Epidemiology Division Chief, Professor, PhD
rawhitmer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0887
 

 
Emeritus Faculty
 
James Beaumont
Emeritus Professor, PhD, MSPH
jjbeaumont@ucdavis.edu
 

J. Paul Leigh
Emeritus Professor, PhD
pleigh@ucdavis.edu
 

  Christine Rozance
Emeritus Professor, MD